A 501(c)3 organization


                     

     
ABOUT
               
SCHEDULE
                 
PROGRAMS
              
EVENTS
               
ARTICLES
             
LISTEN
               
PARTICIPATE
              
SUPPORT
             
CONTACT
          
Sharon Scott, General Manager
gm@artxfm.com

Sean Selby, Chief Operator
itsalwayssomething@artxfm.com

Mathias Kolehmainen, IT Specialist
it@artxfm.com

Jaxon Lee Swain, Program Director
jaxon@artxfm.com

Kim Sorise, Training Director
globalgrease@artxfm.com

Kevin Coultas, Music Director
music@artxfm.com

Brian Manley, Local Music Director
wxoxlocal@artxfm.com

JC Denison, Underwriting Director
underwriting@artxfm.com

Blythe Shadburne, Promotions Director
promotions@artxfm.com

Julie Gross, Social Media Director
social@artxfm.com

Aaron Rosenblum, Sound Art Curator
aaron@artxfm.com

Membership Questions
gm@artxfm.com

General Information
gm@artxfm.com

          
          

ARTxFM
P.O. Box 5103
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
USA


          






           Header photograph of Live Broadcast off the shores of Maine by Aaron Rosenblum of Radio Presque Rien
          
































































                                                                                ARTxFM / WXOX 97.1 FM Louisville  *  P.O. Box 5103  *  Louisville, Kentucky 40205